Skip Navigation

Admissions Calendar

We will begin enrolling for the 2020-2021 school year in November 2019.  Prospective families must complete the admissions process in its entirety (i.e., admission and financial aid application completed and submitted, supplemental documentation received by school, shadow visit and assessment completed) in order to be considered for enrollment. Please note that morning tour dates are subject to change so please be sure to register for a tour.
 

2020 - 2021 Admissions Events Calendar

 

NOVEMBER:

Wednesday Morning Tours Start - Email admissions@northernlightschool.com for more information
 

DECEMBER:

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - School Tour
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Middle School Visit Day
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Priority Sibling Applications Due
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - School Tour
 

JANUARY:

*Note: There are no morning tours during January due to Priority Round Admissions*
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Open House 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - Priority Round Applications Due
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Priority Round Financial Aid Applications Due 
 

FEBRUARY:

*New Student Shadow Visits & Assessments All Month*
Monday, February 3, 2020 - Returning Family Registration Forms Due (2020-2021)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - School Tour
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - School Tour
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - School Tour
Friday, February 28, 2020 - Returning Family Registration Fees Due
 

MARCH:

*Note: There are no morning tours during March due to Priority Round Contracts*
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Priority Round Decision Letters Sent Home
Friday, March 20, 2020 - Priority Round Signed Contract Due
 

April

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - School Tour
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - School Tour
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - School Tour
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - School Tour
 

May

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - School Tour
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - School Tour
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - School Tour